Lakeshore Corporation's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lakeshore Corporation

4.9
  • Property Management
  • Kirkland, WA

About this business

Real EstateProperty Management

Lakeshore Corporation provides property management services for residential and commercial properties. With over twenty years of real estate experience, Lakeshore is well versed in every aspect of property management. Like our clients, we started managing our own properties and grew our portfolio from there. While we have acquired, developed, remodeled and sold numerous properties over the past twenty years, we are exclusively dedicated to real estate management. At Lakeshore, our responsiveness sets us apart. While twenty y... read more

Location details

613 Market St, Kirkland, WA, 98033, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9331 reviews
Select a rating
Vivian H's profile image
Vivian H 
2 weeks ago

***** has exceptional negotiation skills, effortlessly securing lease renewals at the exact rent requested. His expertise ensures smooth and successful outcomes every time. 

Alan M's profile image
Alan M 
2 months ago

Good experience so far. Hope to see this continue Into the future. Ive had no issues so far. I hope to see the level of service continue. I havent had a chance to use any of the contractor services yet. 

Phillip L's profile image
Phillip L 
2 months ago

The Lakeshore team is outstanding!! Very professional! I would recommend them for buying or renting! 

Parth V's profile image
Parth V 
2 months ago

We have had Lakeshore manage properties for us and our experience has been great! The team is thoughtful and has been responsive to our asks. 

Jean L's profile image
Jean L 
3 months ago

I HIGHLY recommend working with Lakeshore to help manage your properties. I've been working with them for years and been so happy with their attentiveness and willingness to deal with any situations relating to my rental units. They've helped me find responsible tenants, dealt with variety of property issues or updates that needed to be done. Everyone I've worked with are all incredibly professional, communicative, and responsive. I would honestly give them 10 stars if that's an option. :) 

Lindsay J's profile image
Lindsay J 
3 months ago

Ive had a wonderful experience working with Lakeshore since late summer to complete a remodel for my property to get it ready for rent. Ive really appreciated the quick and thorough communication, friendly staff with expertise and helpful advice, and now a great finished product. The transition into listing my property for rent was seamless and Im excited to be welcoming my first tenants just a short time later. My mind is at ease knowing Lakeshore will be overseeing the ongoing property management details and ensuring their... read more

Jacob L's profile image
Jacob L 
5 months ago

Great, easy, and smooth experience. I talked with ***** about rent at a couple different potential properties and what that would entail, he was very professional and helpful with any questions I had. 

Leslie S's profile image
Leslie S 
6 months ago

The guy I dealt with was great, worked well with me, communicated very well I always knew what I needed to do and he even went above and beyond and on the day I actually moved in he didnt mind doing ************** cause my the section 8 people were being slow with their responses. All in all it was a wonderful experience! 

Christina F's profile image
Christina F 
8 months ago

We have used Lakeshore Corporation to manage our condo rental for about two years now and have had a positive experience. They respond quickly and are good partners when something goes wrong. I intend to continue my relationship with them. 

Frequently asked questions about Lakeshore Corporation

How is Lakeshore Corporation rated?

Lakeshore Corporation has a 4.9 star rating with 331 reviews. 

When is Lakeshore Corporation open?

Lakeshore Corporation is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.