Empire Hyundai Inc's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Empire Hyundai Inc

4.9
  • Car Dealers
  • Fall River, MA

About this business

AutomotiveCar Dealers

Located just a few miles from New Bedford, Warwick and Pawtucket, our Hyundai dealership is always looking for new ways to work with, get involved with, and give back to our local community. We assist mostly all our customer with financing. We can help bad credit, slow credit, First time buyers and buy here pay here. Empire Hyundai Inc. gives you a full-service experience on a whole new level, and that goes beyond just shopping for a new or used vehicle. Our on-site auto service center is ready to provide expert maintenance ... read more

Location details

428 Pleasant St, Fall River, MA, 02721, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sun11:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
4.91,757 reviews
Select a rating
Eric Bigos's profile image
Eric Bigos 
6 months ago

In late October of 2023 I was in the market to trade in In late October of 2023 I was in the market to trade in my current vehicle for a brand new vehicle with an awesome warranty. I mainly dealt with salesman Connor Lapointe who was friendly and also very knowledgeable which made the buying experience even better. Not only was I able to find the vehicle I wanted, Connor really got the deal in motion. I was able to drive off the lot that day with a new ride. If anyone out there is looking for a great buying experience I woul... read more

Business response:

Eric, it's great to know that Connor was able to help you find the perfect vehicle at Empire Hyundai. We're delighted your experience with us was a positive one and appreciate your recommendation! Enjoy your new ride! 

Jim's profile image
7 months ago

Enjoyed my buying experience. Enjoyed my buying experience.Kevin Barber has been great through the whole process.Great sales person. 

Business response:

Jim, we're glad to know that Kevin made your buying experience enjoyable at Empire Hyundai. Thanks for the positive feedback! 

Rich & Aleida's profile image
Rich & Aleida 
2 years ago

new car Justin was great he went out of his way to get us a great dealer on a 2022 accent, will definitely see him for our next car 

Business response:

Justin and the team are glad you found the perfect new 2022 Accent! Thank you, Rich and Aleida! - Empire Hyundai 

Meaghan M's profile image
Meaghan M 
2 years ago

I walked in feeling welcome, excellent service. Michelle was awesome and very helpful in getting me the best deal possible! I would definitely recommend this place. She knows what she’s talking about and is honest. 

Business response:

Meaghan, we are so happy to hear that Michelle and the team at Empire Hyundai can take awesome care of you! Thank you! 

torres0228's profile image
torres0228 
2 years ago

When I went to the dealership I knew what I wanted and... When I went to the dealership I knew what I wanted and the salesmen sat down listen to me and paid attention and they actually took their time to not rush me at all or try to push a car on me they took their time they show me what I wanted and I purchased exactly what I wanted to get 

noeoli66's profile image
noeoli66 
2 years ago

Very informative about car I was interested in great deal... Very informative about car I was interested in great deal Well recommend dealer to my friends 

Business response:

Great and friendly staff at empire Hyundai 

John's profile image
2 years ago

We waited a while but turned out to be fine we have our... We waited a while but turned out to be fine we have our car thankyou We didn’t think it was Going to happen 

mmiguel33's profile image
mmiguel33 
2 years ago

Excellent experience, great deal on new vehicle. No... Excellent experience, great deal on new vehicle. No pressure, no back and forth with the manager. salesman was very helpful. Highly recommend Ronnie the salesman. 

ABRANDNEWYOU's profile image
ABRANDNEWYOU 
2 years ago

Great experience with all involved! Thank you Tony Reis... Great experience with all involved! Thank you Tony Reis and the finance guy. Got a 2022 venue! Much better finance rate and a better monthly payment than I had 

Frequently asked questions about Empire Hyundai Inc

How is Empire Hyundai Inc rated?

Empire Hyundai Inc has a 4.9 star rating with 1,757 reviews. 

When is Empire Hyundai Inc open?

Empire Hyundai Inc is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.