Del Mar Builders's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Del Mar Builders

5.0
  • Fire Protection Services
  • Orland Park, IL
Get directions

About this business

Home ServicesFire Protection Services

Del Mar Builders specializes in Damage Restoration services in Orland Park, IL. - with over 40 years of family built trust and experience we focus on the homeowner and great customer service. When a family encounters a devastating loss such as a house fire, it is our mission to not just restore property but to restore lives! “In the building profession, the incalculable value of human life demands nothing less than the highest moral considerations.” Leadership guides employees at Del Mar toward a social responsib... read more

Location details

15255 S 94th Ave #500, Orland Park, IL, 60462, United States

Get directions
5.0396 reviews
5
383
4
12
3
1
2
0
1
0
Gloria H's profile image
Gloria H 
a year ago

Excellent job that they converted a dark and dingy enclosed porch to a fabulous airy enclosed porch. ******* was thorough on what was going to be done from beginning to end. He came by in the beginning, middle and the end. He came in did due diligence with me. ***** and **** were great contractors came on time every day. Showed me what they were doing to make sure I was happy. ******* walked me through the paperwork made sure I understood and was told I had a 5 year warranty. He told me if anything comes up to call them and ... read more

Laurie H's profile image
Laurie H 
a year ago

Efficient and trustworthy as well as responsible with my budget and expenses. 

Lynn Z's profile image
Lynn Z 
a year ago

Del Mar has great employees and is a great company to work with. 

Darryl E. B.'s profile image
Darryl E. B. 
a year ago

I had a garage built in late 2020 by ******. They were friendly and most importantly diligent and quick about doing the job. Im completely satisfied with the work and I highly recommend them for any job that you need. Three months after completion Grey, my service rep, came back to replace a GCFI outlet that went bad AT NO EXTRA CHARGE TO ME. I was appreciative and impressed 

Cheryl H.'s profile image
Cheryl H. 
2 years ago

******* and his guys was very nice and helpful to me when it came to me making the best decision for my condo. They did a excellent job! I would recommend them to family and friends 

Carol D's profile image
Carol D 
2 years ago

Outstanding service! The best! Professional, timely, great customer service. I would highly recommend and have! No other company compares. Thank you for making my home beautiful! 

Trentwood J's profile image
Trentwood J 
2 years ago

Great company to do business with great customer service and fast completion 

Betty H.'s profile image
Betty H. 
2 years ago

The wait for the work to begin was very long...after contacting the insurance company often the job began beginning with the roof..Every part of the project was completed with professional workers, who arrived promptly and often stayed late in the day. Grey supervised and kept us well informed during the process...I would recommend ****** to my friends.Y 

CHARLES G's profile image
CHARLES G 
2 years ago

****** with her follow up and ***** from the build team made this experience on more than one occasion a absolute joy. It's bad enough when your dealing with home repair due to unfortunate events but to have them and Del Mar in my companies corner made it much easier. More than that was their ability to meet all deadlines and work was perfect. Highly recommended !!! 

Frequently asked questions about Del Mar Builders

How is Del Mar Builders rated?

Del Mar Builders has a 5 star rating with 396 reviews. 

When is Del Mar Builders open?

Del Mar Builders is open now. It is open 24/7.