SunnyMac Solar's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

SunnyMac Solar

5.0
  • Consumer Services
  • Wilmington, DE

About this business

Consumer Services

Unlike most solar companies, we design, engineer and manufacture every system that bears the SunnyMac name. Feel great knowing you’ve chosen the most efficient and reliable solar solution backed by an industry-leading warranty. 

Location details

413 8th Ave, Wilmington, DE, 19805, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0308 reviews
Select a rating
Justina P's profile image
Justina P 
5 days ago

The roofing crew and supervisor were great. Very punctual, hard workers, and left no mess. Would definitely recommend! We love our new roof. 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words! We're delighted that you love your new roof, and we appreciate your recommendation! 

Patrick B's profile image
Patrick B 
5 days ago

Roger and the crew that replaced my roof were excellent - professional workmen. Explained the work thoroughly. Upon completion, they cleaned up the space spotless. I would recommend SunnMac to anyone! Beckford's' Somerset NJ 

Business response:

Thank you for the wonderful feedback! We're glad to hear that Roger and we able to help and ensured you were well-informed throughout the process. It's great to know they left the space spotless. We appreciate your recommendation and are thrilled to have served you. 

Rod S's profile image
Rod S 
a week ago

My experience with SunnyMac was extremely professional and I am very happy with the service and product. I highly recommend them. The sales representative, designer, project manager, and installers not only provide great service but also answered all my questions. My system is currently processing 50% more than I consume, and l look forward to see my productivity in the winter. Thank you very much! 

Business response:

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience with our team and that you're happy with both the service and the product. It's great to know that our teams were able to answer all your questions. We're excited to hear about your system's impressive performance and look forward to seeing how it serves you in the winter. If you have any further questions or need assistance, we're here to help. Thank you for recommending us! 

Glenn G's profile image
Glenn G 
a week ago

SunnyMac did everything they said they would do. They got permits, they got materials delivered to my house, they brought a terrific crew to my house who built a beautiful new roof for me and left no mess. Couldn’t be happier. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're delighted to hear that our team met all your expectations, from obtaining permits to delivering materials and providing a terrific crew. We're especially glad that you're happy with your new roof and our cleanup efforts. If you need anything in the future, we're here for you! 

Charles B's profile image
Charles B 
a week ago

Roofing crew and supervisor did a fantastic job for us. On time,demo and clean up was great and the new roof looks great! 

Business response:

Thank you, for sharing your positive experience with our roofing crew and supervisor! We're thrilled to hear that everything was on time and that the demo and cleanup met your expectations. It's fantastic to know that you’re pleased with your new roof. If you have any future needs or questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! 

Ron F's profile image
Ron F 
2 weeks ago

I've been a home remodeling contractor for forty five years. I believe I know a thing or two about customer communication. Throughout this whole project.I think the most that i've been impressed with.Was your superb communication throughout the whole project. I know exactly what was happening throughout the whole project timeline Your roofing contractor was polite courteous and very knowledgeable. John answered all my questions. It was a pleasure to meet him and his crew. You guys are outstanding 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words and for taking the time to share your experience with us. Your feedback is incredibly valuable, especially coming from someone with your extensive background in home remodeling. At SunnyMac, we strive to ensure that our communication is clear and consistent throughout every project. We're thrilled to hear that you were impressed with our efforts and that you found our roofing contractor, John, and his crew to be polite, courteous, and knowledgeable. We will be sure to pass along your co... read more

Mirna R's profile image
Mirna R 
2 weeks ago

Excellent job! John and his team did an amazing job! Thank you very much! 

Business response:

Happy to hear that John and team were able to support on this. We are here to help if you need anything else. 

Arlene D's profile image
Arlene D 
2 weeks ago

they were on time,always. very professional, worked very hard and kept us up to date the whole time they were here. we would have no others. 

Business response:

We greatly appreciate the feedback and the opportunity to be your partner in going solar. Please let us know if there is anything else that we an help with. 

Peggy G's profile image
Peggy G 
2 weeks ago

SunnyMac is a great company! The technicians were friendly and explained everything. Their work was outstanding. Whenever I had any questions, I contacted the company and i always received an answer. They were with me every step of the way. I can't praise them enough. Thank you, SunnyMac! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with SunnyMac. Our team takes pride in providing friendly and informative service, and we're glad we could assist you every step of the way. Your praise means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing SunnyMac! 

Frequently asked questions about SunnyMac Solar

How is SunnyMac Solar rated?

SunnyMac Solar has a 5 star rating with 308 reviews. 

When is SunnyMac Solar open?

SunnyMac Solar is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.