Safe Journey Dog Boarding's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Safe Journey Dog Boarding

4.9
  • Pet Boarding
  • Portland, OR
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesPet Boarding

The Safe Journey Dog Boarding facility was opened in 2006 as an upscale boutique provider of doggie daycare and overnight dog boarding. Safe Journey Dog Boarding is Portland Oregon's premiere place for cage free dog overnight boarding and dog day care. At Safe Journey, dogs are always free to roam, play, and socialize 24 hours a day, 365 days per year. We do this by never using any cages, crates, pens, or kennels. And, we are open every day of the year from 7am to 7pm for your convenience. Call us today! 

Location details

3525 SE Milwaukie Ave, Portland, OR, 97202, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sun7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
4.9262 reviews
5
242
4
17
3
3
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Alexii T.'s profile image
7 years ago

Cocoa loved it! Thank you for taking good care of her! 

beab460's profile image
7 years ago

Thank you! It's so nice to have a place where I feel comfortable leaving Bailey. 

frankk776's profile image
7 years ago

I appreciate everything you do; your flexibility; your rates; but most importantly the way you take care of Bella. You are her surrogate "parents" and we wouldn't feel comfortable bringing her anywhere else. Thank you! 

Robert T.'s profile image
7 years ago

In the future when I need to board them for trips, I won't hesitate to return and would recommend them to anyone looking for a good sane day facility or cage less boarding place for their dogs. the playful dogs there all seemed happy to be there, too. 

cheesecake12's profile image
cheesecake12 
7 years ago

Thank you for taking care of my dog while I was out of town. I know I am in good hands with Safe Journey. 

Gabriell T.'s profile image
Gabriell T. 
7 years ago

We are so happy we found SafeJourney Dog Boarding. Thank you! 

chil133's profile image
7 years ago

You are all so wonderful and caring! We are never concerned when we have you are for our babies! Thank you! 

michaela8's profile image
7 years ago

Molly loves you guys and I feel like she is safe. Everything is perfect! 

frggsert656's profile image
frggsert656 
7 years ago

I really appreciate you accommodating for my early drop-off time. I definitely feel Titan is in good hands. 

Frequently asked questions about Safe Journey Dog Boarding

How is Safe Journey Dog Boarding rated?

Safe Journey Dog Boarding has a 4.9 star rating with 262 reviews. 

When is Safe Journey Dog Boarding open?

Safe Journey Dog Boarding is open now. It will close at 7:00 p.m.