Legacy Collision's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Legacy Collision

4.9
  • Hitchcock, TX
Get directions

About this business

AutomotiveAuto Repair

Here at Legacy Collision in Hitchcock, TX we have more than 20 years of auto body and collision repair experience. We are locally owned and operated and serve the Galveston County area of Houston. Our staff is made up of highly experienced I-CAR technicians that are trained to service all makes and models of vehicles. 

Location details

7887 FM 2004, Hitchcock, TX, 77563, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.994 reviews
5
70
4
8
3
0
2
0
1
0
16 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Jessica Heilman Ling's profile image
Jessica Heilman Ling 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Legacy Collision Center is hands-down the BEST Collision Center! Beyond a five star rating! I could not have asked for a better experience. Repaired my vehicle after a minor accident. Every employee I spoke with was very friendly, very down to earth, and very professional. Everyone made me feel like family, as if they had known me for years. Everyone exemplified top notch customer service skills. Kept me informed every step of the way. Repairs were also outstanding! My Tahoe looks like new again! I will always hig... read more

Stacy Powell's profile image
Stacy Powell 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Phenomenal Service and Communication! They repaired my son's vehicle after a minor road debris incident and kept us up to date through the entire process as well as completing the repairs quickly and professionally. Should our family have another unfortunate incident we will definitely be back!😊 

Veronica Mendez's profile image
Veronica Mendez 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Awesome Collision center! Awesome people. If you need body work I would definitely recommend them! 

Richndiane Washburn's profile image
Richndiane Washburn 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Awesome and honest,great people 

Curt Thomas Casper's profile image
Curt Thomas Casper 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

This is by far the most diligent, friendly and overall sound car body repair shop. The ladies go above and beyond to make sure you are taken care of from start to finish. No one wants to have to fix their vehicle but when you do the only place to go is Legacy Collision. 💙💙💙 

Jaime Cryer-Tibaldo's profile image
Jaime Cryer-Tibaldo 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Excellent customer service. I brought my car in after a hit and run, I dropped it off on Thursday, it was ready on Wednesday. This company is family owned and operated. I was informed of the progress of my vehicle. My car was repaired as if it were new. They gave me a fair estimate and the final cost did not exceed what I was presented initially. Highly recommend. 

Gary N Myra Myers's profile image
Gary N Myra Myers 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Legacy Collision did an awesome job on repairing my rear-end bumper. They have a beautiful establishment and it was a real pleasure to have them take care of my Avalon. We took the car in on Tuesday and picked it back up on Wednesday. You would never know I had a fender bender. I highly recommend Legacy Collision. 

Edward Isom's profile image
Edward Isom 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Did an amazing job on my car and worked with me on my payment, incredibly nice people! Definitely the best in Galveston County 

Judy Johnson Roten's profile image
Judy Johnson Roten 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Great work on my wrecked truck! Everyone is so nice! 

Business response:

Thank you! ♥️ 

Frequently asked questions about Legacy Collision

How is Legacy Collision rated?

Legacy Collision has a 4.9 star rating with 94 reviews. 

When is Legacy Collision open?

Legacy Collision is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.