John Robert Powers Entertainment Company's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

John Robert Powers Entertainment Company

4.9
  • Performing Arts
  • Itasca, IL
Get directions

About this business

Arts & EntertainmentPerforming Arts

Our sole purpose is to help YOU discover & enhance your natural talents. Whether your dream is to model & act, or to realize other personal and professional goals, we will empower you with the confidence and skill set necessary to fulfill these dreams. 

Location details

1125 N Prospect Ave, Itasca, IL, 60143, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
MonClosed
TueClosed
WedClosed
ThuClosed
FriClosed
Sat08:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9224 reviews
Select a rating
Richard R.'s profile image
4 months ago

Loved the experience 

FERRARI D.'s profile image
11 months ago

The staff from the beginning at the Itasca office, and working with Cherylthroughout the entire process has been wonderful. 

TIARA BRANDON D.'s profile image
TIARA BRANDON D. 
11 months ago

Thanks for the support, encouragement and professionalism shown from your staff since beginning our journey...Cheryl is the best Director ever... 

Kristie H.'s profile image
a year ago

Everyone I had the pleasure of interacting with was very nice and professional. My only concerns involved some of the scheduling. I wouldn't get the times or places for the next rehearsal until the day or two before. Coming from Wisconsin I like to plan my weekends out a week before and not knowing until the last minute was very frustrating. My daughter did had some health issues and she missed a class and her scheduled photoshoot, however the staff allowed her to make both those things up, which we were very thankful for. ... read more

ALTHEA L.'s profile image
a year ago

Sessions were very insightful. 

LATA N.'s profile image
a year ago

It was an excellent opportunity meeting and talking to Collin and Cheryl in person. Cheryl was organized and that helped us to be prepared well ahead of time and have an successful experience overall. Thank you very much for everything. 

SHENEKA V.'s profile image
a year ago

Cheryl made all the difference. She was reliable and offered her assistance when needed. She made the process smooth. We enjoyed IPOP. Thanks Cheryl 

BELINDA P.'s profile image
a year ago

We have had a great experience working with John Robert Powers, Cheryl has been great to work with! My daughter is over the top with the level of talent support she has received and the new friends she has made! 

WILLIAM A.'s profile image
a year ago

We did not get a call from an agent when they said we would get one. However Cheryl has answered all our questions 

Frequently asked questions about John Robert Powers Entertainment Company

How is John Robert Powers Entertainment Company rated?

John Robert Powers Entertainment Company has a 4.9 star rating with 224 reviews. 

When is John Robert Powers Entertainment Company open?

John Robert Powers Entertainment Company is closed now. It will open on Saturday at 8:30 a.m.