Ferraro's Kitchen Restaurant and Wine Bar's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Ferraro's Kitchen Restaurant and Wine Bar

4.9
  • Italian
  • Miami, FL
Get directions

About this business

RestaurantsItalian

Igor Ferraro, native of Venice, is inspired by Italian Culture, bringing the customers passionate experience as if they are having a trip to Italy. Ferraro’s Kitchen is a tribute to the Italian cuisine. Chef Igor Ferraro has changed the approach of fine dining by creating accessible menus prepared with the finest ingredients and presented in a casual, comfortable dining environment. He adheres to his belief that ingredients should be stellar, food simply prepared and service kind and efficient. Through his passion in ... read more

Location details

1099 NE 79th St, Miami, FL, 33138, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon5:00 p.m. to 9:30 p.m.
Tue12:00 p.m. to 3:30 p.m. 5:00 p.m. to 9:30 p.m.
Wed12:00 p.m. to 3:30 p.m. 5:00 p.m. to 9:30 p.m.
Thu12:00 p.m. to 3:30 p.m. 5:00 p.m. to 9:30 p.m.
Fri12:00 p.m. to 3:30 p.m. 5:00 p.m. to 9:30 p.m.
Sat12:00 p.m. to 3:30 p.m. 5:00 p.m. to 9:30 p.m.
Sun12:00 p.m. to 9:30 p.m.
4.91,863 reviews
5
1,644
4
175
3
44
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
JuanR's profile image
8 months ago

Ferraro’s kitchen is very consistently Italian restaurant in any ways. Always great experience from the service to the foods The service is very professional and the foods is to die for. Highly recommended ********** 

Anonymus's profile image
Anonymus 
8 months ago

Very attentive service and great food. We’ll definitely be back 

juliana's profile image
8 months ago

Ferraro’s is the best Italian Fine Dining in Miami. Top service and Great Food. The wine list is really impressive. I recommend Ferraro’s for every occasions. I will be back soon. 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
8 months ago

Friendly staff, excellent food. Highly recommended. 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
9 months ago

If you are looking for a relaxing place to enjoy great food with friends this is not it. The food is average and they are rushing you out the door before you have even finished your meal. Definitely not a friendly place. 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
9 months ago

The service at this establishment was top-notch. The staff greeted me with warm smiles and genuine enthusiasm, making me feel immediately welcome. They were attentive, knowledgeable, and went above and beyond to ensure my dining experience was nothing short of excellent. Their friendly and professional demeanor added an extra touch to the already remarkable ambiance. Now, let's talk about the star of the show—the food. It was nothing short of perfection. I opted for the lamb shank, and boy, was it a delightful choice. The la... read more

RuthF's profile image
9 months ago

Excellent restaurant with exceptional food, service and wine list. A true local gem. Highly recommend. 

Anonymus's profile image
Anonymus 
9 months ago

Ferraro's is the most consistent Italian restaurant. Food is amazing. Staff is very attentive. Decor is beautiful and clean . We will definitely return soon. Bravo ! 

CarmenM's profile image
9 months ago

Ferraro’s has exceptional food in an unexpected oasis. The outdoor area is magical .. wonderful place for a date night or family dinner. Next we visit their Blue Ridge location! 

Frequently asked questions about Ferraro's Kitchen Restaurant and Wine Bar

How is Ferraro's Kitchen Restaurant and Wine Bar rated?

Ferraro's Kitchen Restaurant and Wine Bar has a 4.9 star rating with 1,863 reviews. 

When is Ferraro's Kitchen Restaurant and Wine Bar open?

Ferraro's Kitchen Restaurant and Wine Bar is closed now. It will open on Sunday at 12:00 p.m.