Capital Vacations's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Capital Vacations

4.8
  • Vacation Rentals
  • Myrtle Beach, SC

About this business

Real EstateVacation Rentals

At Capital Vacations, we believe in the importance of each moment. Our flexible travel programs provide guests and vacation Owners the security, affordability and professional support needed to make vacationing a regular part of their lifestyles. 

Location details

2024 Corporate Centre Dr Suite 101, Myrtle Beach, SC, 29577, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.8399 reviews
Select a rating
Misty W's profile image
Misty W 
a week ago

Capital investments is a good investment if you vacation 2 to 3 weeks a year. 

Business response:

Dear *****, we are delighted and thankful for you reaching out and providing your feedback! Here at Capital Vacations, we are deeply committed to providing exceptional service to our owners on every occasion, regardless of the frequency and duration of their trips. We look forward to assisting you with your future travel needs *****! 

Sarah M's profile image
Sarah M 
4 weeks ago

We have owned with capital vacations for about 2 years now and have greatly enjoyed every vacation with them. We travel quite often and they give us so many options and destinations. I would definitely recommend a vacation ownership with capital vacations! 

Business response:

Dear ****************, we are truly delighted to hear how much you enjoy your ownership and the benefits and options that come with it! We look forward to providing you excellent service for all your upcoming and future vacation and travel needs! If there is ever anything we can do to assist ****************, please don't hesitate to contact our ************************* at **************, or you may also reach us at ********************************************* 

Daniel T's profile image
Daniel T 
a month ago

I was a little nervous going there, but they were very professional, especially *****. I ended up buying, because it made sense. I highly recommend Capital. 

Business response:

Dear ******, we are so excited to have you join us as an owner here at Capital Vacations! We are dedicated to providing exceptional service to all our owners always, we truly cannot wait to assist you with your future travel needs! If you find yourself needing assistance utilizing your benefits or have questions regarding your ownership, please do not hesitate to contact our ************************** at ************** where they are always happy to help. Alternatively, you may reach us at ***********************************... read more

Ari R's profile image
Ari R 
3 months ago

I had a fun time at the ********************** 

Business response:

Dear ***, we are delighted to hear that! We're always striving to ensure our owners have as many opportunities as possible to book their dream vacations and create lasting memories. If there is ever anything else that I myself or anyone here at Capital Vacations can do to be of assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at ***** Services ************** or at********************************************. 

Marc J's profile image
Marc J 
6 months ago

After 2 years with Capital Vacations I can say that it was the best time share decision I've ever made. They have lots of inventory available and me and my family are enjoying!! 

Business response:

Dear ****, we greatly appreciate your kind words! I certainly will pass on the praise to the rest of the team here! If there is ever anything else that I myself or anyone here at Capital Vacations can do to be of assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at ***** Services *************) or at ********************************************* 

Pam K's profile image
Pam K 
6 months ago

They did not pressure sell me. I kept saying no so got to the best price offer which I did buy into at $10,000 for ****** points. Dues are only $42/ month. $510/ year. RV parking at certain resorts is free and free day use at all capital club resorts. I think if I would have said no they would come down even more. He said that was the lowest price. I should have held out to the end. Also you just stop paying them if you want to get out of it. Not like most deeded time shares. There is a way out 

John K's profile image
John K 
7 months ago

Highly Professional and Great Staff, who were very helpful and instrumental in solving Concerns 

Business response:

Thank ****************, for taking the time to post your thoughts. We at Capital Vacations want to assist owners so every experience is positive and there are great memories to share! 

Kathy G's profile image
Kathy G 
8 months ago

We have been owners with this company for 3 years, maybe 4. We also own with another company and have a lot of points. When my husband and I bought we did understand what we were getting into. The biggest proble with these companies is they do not have training for their customers after the initial purchase to teach them how to use their timeshare. When we came in initially this year in September I sat and cried because I do have a slight learning curve and learn from repition. I could see and get what they were telling me, ... read more

Bradon J's profile image
Bradon J 
10 months ago

I am amazed by the reviews and claims against this company. I had a totally different experience with them. I purchased ******* points in May 2022 when I was in *******. I had the opinion of get my tickets and tell them no when I got there. The sales presentation was good and they showed how it worked. I have used my points to travel and had no issues booking at all. My sales rep told me to book with common sense. If I tried to book high demand time do it 6 months or more in advance. I bought a smaller point package than wha... read more

Frequently asked questions about Capital Vacations

How is Capital Vacations rated?

Capital Vacations has a 4.8 star rating with 399 reviews. 

When is Capital Vacations open?

Capital Vacations is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.