Animal Emergency Clinic of Deerfield Beach's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Animal Emergency Clinic of Deerfield Beach

5.0
  • Veterinarians
  • Deerfield Beach, FL
Get directions

About this business

HealthcareVeterinarians

24 hour Emergency and Urgent Care during weekends and Emergency care after hours during the week. 

Location details

103 N Powerline Rd, Deerfield Beach, FL, 33442, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon12:00 a.m. to 8:00 a.m. 5:00 p.m. to 8:00 a.m.
Tue5:00 p.m. to 8:00 a.m.
Wed5:00 p.m. to 8:00 a.m.
Thu5:00 p.m. to 8:00 a.m.
Fri5:00 p.m. to Midnight
Sat12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Sun12:00 a.m. to Midnight
5.0300 reviews
5
293
4
5
3
2
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Lorenzo G.'s profile image
Lorenzo G. 
5 years ago

Great place! We brought our cat in on Easter Sunday because she wasn't eating and overall wasn't herself. They were very warm and respectful to us because my wife and I were extremely upset. They helped Chloe and she is back to normal now. I don't wish an emergency on anyone but if you have one this is a great place to go. 

Rodolfo P.'s profile image
Rodolfo P. 
8 years ago

Excellent! I am very satisfied with the services I received. They were kind and my dog got a fast and right on target treatment that stopped immediately the allergic reaction she was having. 

Juan P.'s profile image
9 years ago

I took my dog there a few days ago. I leave out of town and my dog was perfectly fine when we left, but during the drive down here he started getting sick and vomited three times. By the time we arrived I could see he was not okay so I looked online and found this place. They were very helpful from beginning to end. My dog had to stay hospitalized during the night but when I picked him up the following morning he was considerably better and now it's back to normal. I am very grateful for their excellent services. 

carfor2026's profile image
carfor2026 
11 years ago

Excellent!! Very professional and caring doctor and nurse. They really helped my puppy and helped me to understand and decide for the best treatment for my dog. It worked perfectly and he is growing healthy now. 

estcec's profile image
11 years ago

I can't thank enough Doctor Yanguas and Doctor Goodman for the good care they gave to my pet last sunday. I had been there before three years ago when my dog ate a frog and almost died. At that time the staff was amazing and saved my dog. When he started seizuring for no reason last sunday I got scared but remembered how they helped us that time. I went there again and they were, again, amazing. My dog is doing well now. Big praises to all the staff. God bless you! 

ceciser's profile image
12 years ago

My dog was vomiting last sunday and was very weak. He could barely stand. My neighbor recommended me this clinic so I took Bobby there and I am very happy with the results. The girls were very kind and caring, and the doctor was very clear with me and took the time to explain the problem and what we should be do. Bobby spent the day there and when was released was much much better. He is now very well and I am very grateful and relieved that I found a place that helped us in the time we needed. 

sve001's profile image
12 years ago

Last Saturday night my two dogs were attacked by our neighbor's dog. I rushed my dogs to your emergency room and I don't have words to thank you enough for your kindness and efficiency while treating them. The staff was wonderful, very caring, very helpful. On Monday I called to request some additional information and I got it ten minutes after I called. Thanks again. Service like yours deserves to be recognized. 

edelfalco's profile image
edelfalco 
13 years ago

My dog was hit by a car last week around 8:00pm. She was crying in pain. My husband took her to Animal Emergency Clinic of Deerfield Beach where Dr. Yanguas operated on her for almost 3 hours. I thought she was going to die.!!!!. However, the kind Dr. Yanguas saved her. we are thankful to her and everyone at the clinic. You were kind and thoughtful to all of us in a very difficult moment. 

kathart's profile image
14 years ago

Thanks for being there on a Saturday night when my dog got a hol of a frog. He was poisoned and in bad shape. Dr. Felz was great!!!!!! She explained to us what was going on and presented a complete treatment which we approved. Our dog had to stay overnight but he was doing fantastic the next day!!!!! Thanks for being there nights, weekends and holidays!!!!! you are fantastic!!!!! 

Frequently asked questions about Animal Emergency Clinic of Deerfield Beach

How is Animal Emergency Clinic of Deerfield Beach rated?

Animal Emergency Clinic of Deerfield Beach has a 5 star rating with 300 reviews. 

When is Animal Emergency Clinic of Deerfield Beach open?

Animal Emergency Clinic of Deerfield Beach is open now. It will close tomorrow at 12:00 a.m.