Anchor Fence Inc.'s cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Anchor Fence Inc.

4.9
  • Fences & Gates
  • Redford Charter Twp, MI

About this business

ContractorsFences & Gates

Anchor Fence Inc. installs and services all types of fences for residential and commercial customers. We also install railings, cages, enclosures, custom projects and more. Visit our website or Facebook page to learn more! 

Location details

26345 Plymouth Rd, Redford Charter Twp, MI, 48239, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9230 reviews
Select a rating
Linda D's profile image
Linda D 
4 months ago

From start to finish the crew and staff were very professional, they did a beautiful job on my fence. 

Ashley S's profile image
Ashley S 
8 months ago

Anchor fence staff communicated with me very well and the workers as well. Everything looks great!! 

Miranda L's profile image
Miranda L 
8 months ago

I had called about getting a fence installed and ***** was very helpful she gave me all the info I needed and answered all of my questions and was very nice I will be in touch soon Thank you!! 

Sheryl M's profile image
Sheryl M 
8 months ago

I called to get a quote and talked to a woman named *****. She was so helpful. She was wonderful to speak to and I am booked to get my fencing in. I highly advise anyone to use Anchor Fence. 

Greg S's profile image
Greg S 
8 months ago

Bought a chain link gate to put on my driveway, great price, done in a timely manner. Will recommend anchor fence for your standard needs! 

Jasmine F's profile image
Jasmine F 
8 months ago

***** was such a great help!! Me and my husband was looking for fences and a friend of ours suggested anchor fence they had gotten there fences put in to there new home last year and had nothing but good things to say when I arrived ***** greeted me swiftly and kindly she answered all my questions and even let me take a look at some samples in the yard she sold me on the vinyl fence when our installation date came around we let them do there job and when they finished we were left speechless our fences came out so good we fi... read more

Megan M's profile image
Megan M 
8 months ago

Anchor fence exactly what you need for your fence parts! I needed new hardware for my chain link gate and they had exactly what i needed and they are local! Thank you Anchor Fence! 

Janessa M's profile image
Janessa M 
8 months ago

The girls in the office were very helpful with my thousand questions. Set an appointment and *********** **** helped me with exactly what i was looking for! Happy to say that I will be going with anchor fence! 

Alicia H's profile image
Alicia H 
8 months ago

Anchor fence came in and assessed a situation for me, got in and got it done! Thank you! 

Frequently asked questions about Anchor Fence Inc.

How is Anchor Fence Inc. rated?

Anchor Fence Inc. has a 4.9 star rating with 230 reviews. 

When is Anchor Fence Inc. open?

Anchor Fence Inc. is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.